DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH

Disposable clothing or clothing with a limited wearing time is used in numerous professions as protective and work clothing and often serves as personal protective equipment (PPE).

Personal protective equipment is divided into different categories, has to comply with specific standards and is required by law for all activities that are hazardous to health. As a result, disposable work clothing has to be individually adapted for each activity. This is done by using different fabrics and materials.

Depending on the area of application, it is important to meet the individual requirements of the professional group. Occupational safety products must be safe, reliable and individual. The same also applies to the company that supplies the work and protective clothing.

Safe disposable clothing from North Rhine-Westphalia

DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH (formerly Kappler GmbH) was founded in 2001 and has developed into a leading full-service provider in the disposable clothing market segment.

The company specializes in the development, production and sale of occupational safety products and has a large network of partners in Europe.

Safe, reliable and individual

The product range of DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH covers all facets of disposable workwear. The Lohmar-based company offers the right equipment for professions that depend on wearing protective clothing in their daily work.

“Our disposable clothing is often used by customers as part of their personal protective equipment (PPE) and must therefore be safe, reliable and individual. The same applies to us as a producer, supplier and partner. We therefore offer our customers extensive consulting services, transparent delivery times and consistently high quality at fair conditions. Because: For us, a partnership means delivering a holistic solution in the field of protective clothing," explains Dennis Alexandrakis, Managing Director of DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH.

Innovative private label

With the established private label ProSafe®, the company is increasingly relying on its own developments. The products are manufactured at four different locations in China, constantly improved, modernized and certified according to European standards. As a manufacturer, DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH also supports customers in the production and certification of their own protective equipment. Individual solutions in the product area as well as external logo printing are of course also possible.

flexibility in the foreground

Further extensive additions to the range are planned for the future: “We work every day to provide our discerning partners with exactly the products that are urgently needed. The corona pandemic has shown us that, in addition to good delivery capability, speed and flexibility within the production processes will be important key factors in the area of occupational safety products in the future," says Alexandrakis.

In order to be able to maintain the ability to deliver despite the regular, extensive product updates, DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH has a modern high-bay warehouse with a storage area of more than 2000 square meters at its Lohmar site, which serves as the basis for fast delivery to Germany and other European countries serves.

Hertha-Sponer-Str. 1a

82216 Gernlinden

Germany

Directions

 Friendship st. 8E, 51264 Kaunas, LT

Directions

Pol Ind. Cabezo Beaza

Calle Amsterdam, 92

Cartagena (Murcia) 30353

Directions

Estrada Lar do Patriota nº 402 e 408 (sentido Patriota-Via Expresso, junto ao Bairro Benvindo)

Benfica, Luanda – Angola

Directions

Newsletter

Die DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH

Einwegbekleidung oder Bekleidung mit begrenzter Tragedauer wird in zahlreichen Berufen als Schutz- und Arbeitsbekleidung eingesetzt und dient oftmals als Persönliche Schutzausrüstung (PSA).

Persönliche Schutzausrüstung wird in unterschiedliche Kategorien aufgeteilt, hat spezifischen Normen zu entsprechen und ist bei jeder gesundheitsgefährdenden Tätigkeiten gesetzlich gefordert. Das führt dazu, dass Berufs-Einwegbekleidung für jede Tätigkeit individuell angepasst werden muss. Dies geschieht durch die Verwendung von unterschiedlichen Stoffen und Materialien.

Je nach Einsatzbereich gilt es hierbei, die individuellen Anforderungen der Berufsgruppe zu erfüllen. Arbeitsschutzprodukte müssen sicher, zuverlässig und individuell sein. Das Gleiche gilt auch für das Unternehmen, das die Arbeits- und Schutzkleidung liefert.

DS SafetyWear GmbH Lohmar

Sichere Einwegbekleidung aus Nordrhein-Westfalen

Die DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH (vormals Kappler GmbH) wurde 2001 gegründet und hat sich zu einem führenden Komplettanbieter im Marktsegment der Einwegbekleidung entwickelt.

Das Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Produktion und den Vertrieb von Arbeitsschutzprodukten und verfügt über ein großes Partnernetzwerk in Europa.

Sicher, zuverlässig und individuell

Das Produktsortiment der DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH deckt alle Facetten der Einweg-Berufsbekleidung ab. Das Lohmarer Unternehmen bietet die passende Ausrüstung für Berufszweige, die in der täglichen Arbeit auf das Tragen von Schutzbekleidung angewiesen sind.

„Oftmals dient unsere Einwegbekleidung den Kunden als Teil ihrer persönlichen Schutzausrüstung (PSA) und muss somit sicher, zuverlässig und individuell sein. Das Gleiche gilt auch für uns als Produzent, Zulieferer und Partner. Unseren Kunden bieten wir daher umfangreiche Beratungsleistungen, transparente Lieferzeiten sowie eine konstant hohe Qualität zu fairen Konditionen. Denn: Eine Partnerschaft bedeutet für uns, einen ganzheitlichen Lösungsansatz im Bereich Schutzbekleidung zu liefern“, erklärt Dennis Alexandrakis, Geschäftsführer der DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH.

DS SafetyWear GmbH Einwegbekleidung

Innovative Eigenmarke

Mit der etablierten Eigenmarke ProSafe® setzt das Unternehmen zunehmend auch auf eigene Entwicklungen. Die Produkte werden an vier unterschiedlichen Standorten in China gefertigt, stetig verbessert, modernisiert und nach europäischen Standards zertifiziert. Als Hersteller unterstützt die DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH auch Kunden bei der Produktion und Zertifizierung von eigener Schutzausrüstung. Auch individuelle Lösungen im Produktbereich sowie externer Logodruck sind selbstverständlich möglich.

Flexibilität im Vordergrund

Für die Zukunft sind weitere umfangreiche Sortimentserweiterungen vorgesehen: „Wir arbeiten jeden Tag daran, unseren anspruchsvollen Partnern genau die Produkte zur Verfügung zu stellen, die akut benötigt werden. Die Corona-Pandemie hat uns gezeigt, dass künftig neben einer guten Lieferfähigkeit auch Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität innerhalb der Produktionsprozesse wichtige Schlüsselfaktoren im Bereich der Arbeitsschutzprodukte darstellen“, so Alexandrakis.

Um trotz der regelmäßigen, umfangreichen Produktupdates dauerhaft die Lieferfähigkeit aufrechterhalten zu können, steht der DS SafetyWear Arbeitsschutzprodukte GmbH am Standort Lohmar ein modernes Hochregallager mit einer Lagerfläche von mehr als 2000qm zur Verfügung, das als Basis für die schnelle Belieferung in das In- und europäische Ausland dient.

Hertha-Sponer-Str. 1a

82216 Gernlinden

Deutschland

Wegbeschreibung

 Draugystės g. 8E, 51264 Kaunas, LT

Wegbeschreibung

Pol Ind. Cabezo Beaza

Calle Amsterdam, 92

Cartagena (Murcia) 30353

Wegbeschreibung

Estrada Lar do Patriota nº 402 e 408 (sentido Patriota-Via Expresso, junto ao Bairro Benvindo)

Benfica, Luanda – Angola

Wegbeschreibung

Newsletter